Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - TV Shows (4)

Lost review

Posted : 11 years, 1 month ago on 19 October 2006 03:34 (A review of Lost)

One of the best, most in depth series out there. Some episodes may lack from time to time, but, guh, is it a great series. It keeps me wanting more. While some get frustrated, I don't, I mean seriously, do you really want the answers right then and there, or do you want be be kept on the edge of your seat and see where things lead?


0 comments, Reply to this entry

In Living Color review

Posted : 11 years, 1 month ago on 19 October 2006 03:31 (A review of In Living Color)

I didn't really watch the series and if I did, I probably don't remember it. All I remember from it is the whole, "Homie don't play that." If that's even the correct phrase.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Excel Saga review

Posted : 11 years, 1 month ago on 19 October 2006 03:29 (A review of Excel Saga)

This series was really the first anime I ever watched. I was at Anime Expo 2002 with a friend and we watched three episodes and I immediately got back home and started collecting, only to be pissed when after the last dvd came out they brought out the hardcore box set for WAY less. This is a great series. It had me laughing my ass ever episodes; and them trying to eat their dog is great. Don't forget PEDROOOOOOOOOOOOO though.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Coupling review

Posted : 11 years, 1 month ago on 19 October 2006 03:19 (A review of Coupling)

Coupling has to be one of my tops for television series go. Ever since I started working at Best Buy, I have wanted to watch it, but just didn't have the courage to buy it. Well when Pirates of the Caribbean 2 came out, I fell in love with Norrington, who plays Steve in Coupling, the infamous Jack Davenport. It has a great style and flow to it, but Series 4 lacks a bit because Steve's pal Jeffery leaves for a country he got confused with Lesbians and he never shows back up. I think this is what killed the series. Overall though, it is a fantastic show and I highly encourage those who want to see it, to do so.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block